Thursday, March 05, 2009

Country Radio Broadcasters

Country Radio Broadcasters, Inc.® Announces 2009 Class of Country Music DJ and Radio Hall of Fame Members From L to R: CRB Executive Director Ed Salamon, Jack Ingram, Merle Haggard, Emmylou Harris, guitarist Carl Jackson, CRB President Becky Brenner. Photo: Bev Moser
From L to R: Hall of Fame Inductees Chuck Collier (DJ), Bob McKay (Radio), Moon Mullins (Radio), Shelia Shipley Biddy (President's Award) and Gerry House (DJ). Photo: Bev Moser

No comments: